Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=2521 Charles Page Blvd Tulsa United States

Back to Top

Call Us Today!
918-584-2707
Call Us Today!
918-584-2707

Tulsa

2521 Charles Page Boulevard
Tulsa, OK 74127
Phone:     918-584-2707
Toll Free: 800-259-8721
Fax:          918-584-2708
Russ Harrison-Inside Sales and Logistics 
rharrison@mohawkmaterials.com
Gary Teague-Equipment Sales
gteague@mohawkmaterials.com
David Fitzgerald-Equipment Sales
dfitzgerald@mohawkmaterials.com
Dan Green-Packaged Materials Sales
dgreen@mohawkmaterials.com

Oklahoma City

8300 NW 3rd
Oklahoma City, OK 73127
Phone:    405-789-3001
Toll Free: 800-299-5228
Fax:          405-789-3008
Matt Waller-Vice President
Cell:
 405-627-1505
mwaller@mohawkmaterials.com
Mike Wolfe-Plant Manager
405-789-3001
Chris Brennan
405-971-4343
cbrennan@mohawkmaterials.com

YP Reviews

Mohawk Materials is a strong Oklahoma-owned company in business since 1953. We strive to provide quality products with superior service. We believe that our customers are our number-one asset.

Business Hours

Mon - Fri: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sat - Sun: Closed

Commercial

Payment Options

In Business Since 1951